UPCOMING SHOWS


 

Look for 40 Dollar Fine all around the DC/Maryland/Virginia area all year round. Bars, restaurants, dance halls, private shows like birthdays, weddings, pool parties and the like. Hell, we'll even do wakes! Many of our shows feature no cover charge and some have no age restriction. It's never too late to give your kids some real culture, so leave the iPod at home and come hear some real music played by real people. If you'd like to be on our mailing list, drop us a line at bookings@40dollarfine.com and you'll get advance reminders of upcoming shows. We'd love to see you. Afterall, if we aren't playing for the loving public, who are we playing for?

 

Saturday December 29 ● 10:30pm - 1:30am, no cover
THE LOFT at THE HAMILTON
600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005
www.thehamiltondc.com

Friday January 11 ● 9:00pm - 12:30am, no cover
HERSHEY'S RESTAURANT
17030 Oakmont Ave., Gaithersburg, MD 20877
www.hersheysatthegrove.com

Friday February 1 ● 9:00pm - midnight, no cover
CLYDE'S CHEVY CHASE
5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815
https://www.clydes.com/chevy-chase

Saturday February 9 ● showtime and tickets TBD
NEWMYER FLYER presents THE BEATLES: LOVE SONGS
600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005
www.thehamiltondc.com

Saturday February 23 ● 8:30pm - 11:30, no cover
OLD BOWIE TOWN GRILLE
8604 Chestnut Ave, Bowie, MD 20715
https://www.oldbowietowngrille.com

Saturday March 9 ● 9:00pm - midnight, no cover
CLYDE'S CHEVY CHASE
5441 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815
https://www.clydes.com/chevy-chase

Saturday March 16 ● 4:00pm - 7:30pm, no cover
JV's RESTAURANT
6666 Arlington Blvd. Falls Church, VA 22042
www.jvsrestaurant.com

Friday March 22 ● 10:30pm - 1:30am, no cover
THE LOFT at THE HAMILTON
600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005
www.thehamiltondc.com

Friday April 19 ● 9:00pm - 12:30am, no cover
HERSHEY'S RESTAURANT
17030 Oakmont Ave., Gaithersburg, MD 20877
www.hersheysatthegrove.com

Saturday April 27 ● 10:30pm - 1:30am, no cover
THE LOFT at THE HAMILTON
600 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20005
www.thehamiltondc.com

Saturday May 18 ● 4:00pm - 7:30pm, no cover
JV's RESTAURANT
6666 Arlington Blvd. Falls Church, VA 22042
www.jvsrestaurant.com